Betterlife with steem/ The diary game / 09/09/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Good morning friends🐰! How are you? I hope your are good. Today I'm going to share my diary. I hope you would like.
Yesterday, I woke up at 7 o'clock early in the morning. Then I got fresh up and brushed my teeth. Then I prepare the for my family and served it. Then I took tea and went in my kitchen again to prepare breakfast and lunch for my father and my brother. Then I helped my brother to be ready for school.

IMG-20210909-WA0001.jpg

It was a festival that called 'Teej'. My mother had fast, so I draw mehandi on my mother's and aunty's hand.
Then I took meal and ate that. Then I was feeling very tired so I took rest for 2 hours.

IMG_20210909_144507.jpg

IMG_20210909_144448.jpg
Then I woke up and saw that it was evening, so I prepared tea and took it then my mumma called me to help her to be ready for teej. I went and helped her.
IMG_20210909_191433.jpg
Then my mumma worshiped of Lord Shiva . Then she went to sleep. And I went again in my kitchen and prepared dinner. Then we took that.
After that I washed containers and cleaned the kitchen. And at 11 pm I became free, and then I slept.
Thanku for visiting my post. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

You have shared beautiful pictures shot on this special day.
Good to see Divyam started going to school.

The Mehandi design looks very beautiful. @sakshi. keep it up.

You have made the henna design very well. And the photo is also clicked very well
Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70