Betterlife with steem/ The diary game /02/09/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Good Evening Steemians! How are you? I hope you are well. Today I'm going to share my daily diary.

Morning

I woke 7 o'clock in the morning then I maked tea for me and my family. Then we take it after that I cut vegetables and cooked puri sabji then I cleaned kitchen. It was 10 o'clock then I went to bath. After bathing I did pooja and then I started my online class.

IMG_20210831_100840.jpg

Afternoon

At 1 pm I became free and came in my room. Then I saw that my brother is completing his craft project. I helped him to complete that. He made a beautiful craft. Then I took rest for 1 hour.

IMG-20210903-WA0007.jpg

Evening

At 4 o'clock in evening. I made tea for me and my family. Then I went on my roof and the sky was looking very beautiful.I clicked some picture of beautiful sky. On my roof I saw my neighbour lady. I call her sister. I talked with her for a few time. Then I saw it was 7 pm. Then I returned in my kitchen and prepared for the dinner. Then I prepared dinner and served it for my all family members. Then I washed all containers and cleaned the kitchen and came into my room and slept.

IMG_20210825_185010 (1).jpg

IMG_20210825_185242.jpg
Thanks for visiting my post. I hope you would like my post. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Poori sabji is love btw.
Your brother made a great project.
Thanks for sharing your day. Keep posting.
#affable #india

This is such a beautiful craft that your brother made. The weather in the evening is really amazing.

#affable #india

Beautiful craft made by your brother.
Puri sbji looks delicious.
Keep posting.

#affable

Good activities have been shared by you. Good, keep writing👍

Puri sabji looks very testy and craft looks beautiful And you have clicked very well in the evening photos.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70