Betterlife with steem/ The diary game / 22/08/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends! 🤗 How are you? I hope you are good.Today, I'm going to share my yesterday's diary. I felt ill yesterday that's why I was unable to share this.
In morning I woke up 6 o'clock. Then I prepared tea and served it for my family. There is culture of a pooja on rakshabandhan so my mumma took bath and did it then I took bath then. I prepared the thali for rakshabandhan.
#Rakshabandhan thali💓

IMG_20210822_112220 (1).jpg
Then I completed the culture of rakshabandhan and clicked many more pictures my brother gived me gifts . Now I'm going to share that pictures also. I hope you would like.

Happy Rakshabandhan

PicsArt_08-22-12.02.42.jpg

IMG_20210822_113559 (1).jpg

I got a chocolate and a surprise gift on rakshabandhan.

IMG_20210822_114002 (1).jpg

Then I clicked some pictures of my neighbour aunty and clicked a selfie with her. That I'm going to share.

PicsArt_08-22-01.53.58.jpg

And I enjoyed very much bt at evening I felt ill and slept early. That's why I didn't post my daily diary . I hope you would like my post. thanks to visiting my post. Have a nice day! May god bless u.

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures.
Nice diary from your side @sakshi27
Keep posting and have a wonderful day.

#affable

Nice clicks from you. Your small brother looking so cute.

Enjoy your day my friend. Take care.

Happy rakhshabandhan to you and your family. Hope you had a great day. @sakshi27

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72