Better life|| Daily diary game|| 19/August / 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Namaste Friends🙏. How are you?? I hope you are good.
Today I woke up 7 o'clock in the morning. I got fresh up and maked tea for me. Then I did exercise and then I cleaned my room then I prepare breakfast for me and my family. After thank I took bath and worshipped. It was 11:30 o'clock. Then I went in my kitchen again and I cooked lunch. I preapared daal, fried rice, sabji and chapati. It was very delicious. I like cooking.

Today's special

PicsArt_08-19-07.05.15 (1).jpg

It was very testy. After doing lunch I took rest for half hour and then I studied for 3 hours. It was 5 o'clock. Then I was feeling a little hungry, then I went in my kitchen and maked macaroni . It was delicious too. My mumma liked that too much. Now I'm sharing a picture of my macaroni.

Evening special

PicsArt_08-19-07.04.28 (1).jpg

Then I wanted some fresh air so I went on my rooftop. I was seeing a beautiful scene that I captured. And now I'm going to share that pictures.
I hope you would like.

Evening scene

PicsArt_08-09-07.39.35.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-07.42.11.jpg

Now I'm going to play games in my phone. And then I have to prepare dinner. I hope you would like my post. Thank you so much for visiting. may god bless youu!

Sort:  

Nice clicks and good writing style of your diary.
Keep updating @sakshi27

Thanku bhaiya for incouraging me

@sakshi27
Macaroni looks very tasty .
If you add captions with your photos, then your post will looks more better.
Nice diary from your side, keep posting.
Have a great day 👍
Stay safe
#affable

The food cooked looks very nice .
Cooking eating and then studying apart from using steemit is really something .

Keep up the good work .

#affable #india

All your food are looking delicious.
Keep posting and stay safe.

#affable

Breakfast looks yummy and delicious. it will be more helpful if you caption each image in your diary game. @sakshi27

It seems that You are found of cooking. Your food is looking so tasty. Pasta is also looking so tasty ☺️😋. All photos which is captured by you are so beautiful.
#affable
#india

Pasta looks very tasty. And your food very healthy . Thanks for sharing your day😋

que rica se tu comida

I preapared daal, fried rice, sabji and chapati

You have cooked delicious food.And pasta looks very tasty. And you have clicked beautiful pictures of the evening.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70