The Diary Game, 17 September 2020:- 39th Diary EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians 🖐️, I hope everyone is doing great. I'm Sahil back with another day of TheDiaryGame.


Day & Date- Thursday, 17 September 2020
TheDiaryGame- 39th Diary Entry


On Thursday morning, Summer havoc continued, It had a temperature of 38° C this morning with 70% humidity as per Accuweather forecasting of my residence area. I woke up at 5:20 am that day, and I felt so much moisture. I instantly got up from bed to went straight to the bathroom for my daily hygiene routine. Then I went to the terrace to, fed the birds and filled a bowl with water for them. Then I came down to drank tea. I saw some beautiful flowers on my home garden so clicked some pictures.


IMG_20200918_153947.jpg

Gudhal Flower (pink) ( Also have red, white & yellow in my garden)


Now it was time for my daily workout, but I was feeling lethargic due to that hot and humid day. But still, I followed my daily warm-up exercises and then my workout should be like. Today I was more sweaty than usual, no surprise there. After an hour of exercise, I took some rest there. Then I had my protein as always after my workout and before the shower.

At around 8 am, I head straight to my study table to get engage with my most important work. I studied peacefully under AC cooling for almost two hours. I do not like summers at all, but yes, I know summer has a vital role in the environmental ecosystem.

At around 10 am, my mom called me for breakfast while I was studying, so I washed my hands and ate Alloo Sabzi with Parathe at breakfast. After having BF, I took some rest and then resumed my studies for another hour or so.


IMG_20200919_002427.jpg

Alloo (Potato) Sabzi and Patathe at Breakfast


At around 2 pm, I opened the TOI (Times of India) app to read some news articles on my mobile. I read a couple of interesting news articles, and today I got to know that India has crossed 5 million mark of coronavirus cases on 16th September 2020. However, out of those, 4 million were already recovered. I think India will beat USA within September in the race of total Coronavirus cases.

At around 3 pm, I opened steemit to engage with some diary posts out there. I read some of the exciting diary posts and commented on them. Then I checked my notification and comments and responded to them. After all this work, I started writing my Community Introduction Post. It was not like just writing 2-3 paragraphs, I wrote every single line much more meaningful because it's a first impression of the community. After writing all the content, my next task was to present this in a good manner, and for that, I created some images for every single heading. Before that I went to busy milk for home. Then I resumed my work and managed to create some clean and straightforward thumbnail & Images. Then I created a Discord Server (Under Construction) for the community members. It took about 4-5 hours to manage them all.


IMG_20200916_113053.jpg

Road view when I was at Milk Shop (Plus Code- WQ9X+27 Ludhiana, Punjab)


At around 9 pm, I was scrolling Instagram and reading some memes just to pass some time. Then my dinner was prepared, so I had Roti & Paneer Sabzi at dinner. After having dinner, I went to the terrace for a walk and to listen to songs. I walked for around half an hour, and they went straight to my room. I watched some youtube videos and then I wrote my diary. After that, I jump to my bed for a good sleep.


IMG_20200919_004157.jpg

Roti & Paneer Sabzi


So this was my today's activities. Stay safe stay healthy. Thank you for visiting here. I appreciate your time.

SahilGupta.jpeg

For the attention of interested steemians

Contest- S1W1- Helping Hand, Join to earn a little extra.

Community- Magical 500 Words, join us & engage with others.

Link to my Introductory post
Don't forget to upvote and follow me on steemit if you liked my post.

Payout of this post is set to 100% Power-Up

#INDIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84