The Diary Game, 14 September 2020:- 36th Diary Entry

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians 🖐️, I hope everyone is doing great. I'm Sahil back with another day of TheDiaryGame. It is my 36th diary entry. So without any further delay, let's get started.

On Monday morning I woke up at 5:15 am on this pleasant morning. I set off the alarm and put my mobile on a charge. Then I got up from the bed and went to the bathroom for my daily routine hygiene. Then I went upstairs to feed the birds, and I tried to to get closer to them, but they flew away. Then I filled a bowl with water for them and then came down to have my morning tea. After that, I clicked pictures of the flower pots I had painted yesterday.


IMG_20200916_021438.jpg
Flowers in my Home Garden


IMG_20200916_015852.jpg
Flower pots that I mentioned yesterday's diary (Now they were completely dry)


It was my workout time, but I was at rest on Monday, so I did not work out. I kept every Monday as a rest day for my workout routine. Because the body also needs some rest. So to compensate, I went to my study table at around 6 am. I started my morning session of study for straight-up two hours. After studying for two hours, I took some rest and troll on the terrace for some time.

At around 9 am, my breakfast was ready. So today I had Poha at breakfast. Sorry, I forgot to click a pic. Then I check my mobile and opened steemit to work for a while. I checked @steemitblog for updates, and I saw an update where they announced about upcoming challenges. Actually, they had updated it on Sunday, but I missed it and saw it today. I am excited about October contest already but for now, let's back to our diary. Then I checked notification and comments that I received and responded to those comments. Then I went through some diary posts and commented on them. I engaged in steemit for about 3 hours in the morning.

At around 11:30 pm, I went outside for a couple of works. One of those I mentioned in my Friday's diary and the other one is basically delegated work by my brother. So first it was about posting a form for my further studies. There were not many people in the queue; there were like 3-4 people in front of me. It took hardly 15 minutes for my turn and 5 minutes to book my post. Then I head for my next destination. It was about picking up my brother's parcel. The courier office was about 20 km away, so I use Google Map to get there. I picked up that parcel from office and came back home at around 2:40 pm.


IMG_20200914_121841.jpg
Clicked picture at the outside of post office (Google Plus Code- WR8M+F4 Ludhiana, Punjab)


At around 4 pm, now I read some brief news of national and international news. Corona terror continues in India. There have been 92,071 new cases in the country in the last 24 hours. At the same time, 1136 people lost their lives in 24 hours. Then I read some more news articles and then took a short nap.

At around 6 pm, I went to buy milk from the shop. I just want to mention that I go to buy milk for every alternate day. Then I came back home and opened steemit for some work, but I noticed that my WiFi Broadband was not working. So I used my mobile network on the laptop. I engaged with some diary posts.

At around 10 pm, I was on the terrace strolling while listening to songs and my mother called me for dinner. I ate Roti & Aloo Sabzi at dinner then head straight to my room as I was a little tired. So I wrote my diary post on steemit and then head straight to my bed for a nap.


IMG_20200916_020824.jpg
Roti & aloo Sabzi at Dinner


So this was my today's activities. Stay safe stay healthy. Thank you for visiting here. I appreciate your time.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-16 at 15.23.52.jpeg

Link to my Introductory post
Don't forget to upvote and follow me on steemit if you liked my post.

#INDIA

Sort:  

Yes i agree taking break between workouts is good choice.

Your dishes are very delicious and nice click too.

Now a days for knowing new places through google map is good choice lol,it hiving 100% results now. I am aldo use when i need.

Nice post from you. Your Flower pots looking so beautiful,nice painting my friend.

Have a nice day ahead.

#onepercent #india #affable

Now a days for knowing new places through google map is good choice

lol, so true.

Nice post from you. Your Flower pots looking so beautiful,nice painting my friend.

Thanka for the appreciation.

Steem on

#onepercent #india #affable

Yes now Google maps helps a lot.

#affable

flowers are looking beautiful,
dinner looks tasty but add description of your every picture it will helpful for others to understand clearly.
thank you.
#onepercent #affable

your every picture it will helpful for others to understand clearly.

yea thanks for reminding me, I literally forgot to mention dinner details. however, if you read carefully then I had mentioned this in words already.

#onepercent #affable #india

yes i saw them i just try to help you in improving the quality of the post's.
thank you.

#affable #onepercent #india

Thank you for that

also don't forget to use #DiaryDoctor whenever you suggest someone on their diary post.

#affable #onepercent #india

image.png
Wow the flower is beautiful.Please tell me What is the name of this flower??
#oneparsent #bangladesh #diarydoctor.

I was unaware of the name of this plant so I searched it on google. And the name is "Chrysanthemum Plants"

#onepercent #india #affable

ok thanks.

Don't mention it.

#affable

I am happy to find that you too wake up early. The early birds win the race of life, of course, a marathon race.

Taking a break weekly not just relax the body but also improves cognitive functioning. That is why weekly off is designed.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

I am happy to find that you too wake up early

Yes, I am trying to stick to my schedule.

Taking a break weekly not just relax the body but also improves cognitive functioning. That is why weekly off is designed.

Yea so true, that's why a break is necessary.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Very nice diary game from your side
What is the name of this flower brother
Roti and aloo ki sabji is looking very tasty
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Very nice diary game from your side

Thanks for the appreciation

What is the name of this flower brother

I do not know the name of this flower but plant name is "Chrysanthemum Plants"

Have a great day

#onepercent #india #affable

Ok thanks brother
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39