You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Entry - 11 December 2021 -

in Best of India3 years ago

As I already told earlier that I am a crypto academy Promoter and they are actively participating in crypto Academy courses.
It would have been nice if you checked their profile except to argue here.

If you will make good engagement here, then you will definitely get support. So, stop arguing and make good posts and comments so that you will get support.

Sort:  

Stop telling a lie to cover up another one .... I'm not talking without checking all the facts and i know you also know the truth but hard to accept that... Don't teach me rules and regulations because the most corrupt people talk about rules and regulations the most.... I know my work and better you also focus on your work honestly @sachin08 and @steemcurator01 . How shamelessly you telling me to make good posts and then I'm telling you here to show your all invitees all posts here and what engagement they made here. i don't care that what and where they are posting but if they posted at same platform then i can ask you questions...one of your invitees posted just two posts in BOI community and she got club5050 on both posts... Show me how active or what posts she's doing in this community...and I'll show you my posts or other's post in same community... It's so surprising that how shamelessly you telling me rules and regulations.... anyways goodbye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44