My favorite Indian TV show:( bahubali 2) it's my favourite tv show.

in Best of India4 years ago

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I hope by the grace of God everyone is well.I sabbirrr. I am Bangladeshi.Although I am a Bangladeshi, I like everything about neighboring India.Speaking of Indian TV shows, his praise is endless.I have seen many Bengali movies in India.Moreover I have seen different movies in different provinces of India.Bahubali 2 is one of the most watched TV shows in India.I have watched this TV show about six times.

220px-বাহুবলী_২_দ্য_কনক্লুশন.jpg

Source:

Every moment of this two and a half hour TV show has fascinated me.I enjoyed every moment very much.All the members who acted in this show have performed very beautifully.In the meantime, I liked the performance of Katappa better.

_bahubali_poster.jpg
Source:

mcms.jpeg
Source:

Moreover, all the actors and actresses of this TV show have performed very beautifully.In short, it is one of the best TV shows.

pro.webp
Source:

The TV show is a very nice TV show.Although I am Bengali, I prefer most TV shows in India.Bahubali 2 in particular is more beautiful.

I watch this TV show occasionally. And I keep this movie in my memory all the time.

So to me Bahubali 2 is one of the TV shows in India.

Many thanks to @bestofindia for launching this contest.

Thank you so much for reading my post. Thanks for everyone ❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90