The diary game season2 DAY -15 15/08/2020

in Best of India4 years ago

Happy Independence Day to all🇮🇳
First of all I like to sing song for my independent India😎🗣 yah Desh Hai Veer javanon ka alabelon ka mastanon ka ka Is Desh Ka Yaaro Kya Kehna Yeh Desh Hai Duniya ka gana...thankyou 🙂

Hello to all my lovely and sweet friend. Hope you all are good . Today is a very great day for each one of us so I am wishing you all again Happy Independence Day. So today is my 15th day on this platform I am very excited to share my all activities that I have done today. So let's begin so that you all also enjoy with my new diary entry as I am back again. Today I woke up at 5 a.m. and I clean my home and garden in 45 minutes then I went to then I went to take my shower after the after 20 minutes I get ready soon I as I was getting late to reach stadium. As you all know due to covid-19😷 we all are celebrating any function in Limited people and by maintaining distance😞 .

IMG-20200816-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20200816-WA0007.jpg

IMG_20200816_215826.JPG

Then by 7:30 am the chief guest was arrived and the flag hosting was going to be begin till then I and my younger brother stand in our place so that we can sing a national anthem as we would like to sing a national anthem after that we SAT in a stairs to watch a program for 30 minutes because I have to go my collage because our principal called us to attend the college function as few of the student used to stay in hometown only . Then I had attend my for college function after returning back to my home till 12 noon . I wash my hands and then immediately went to teach student as a tution . After returning back to home by 1:30 pm I immediately wash my hand and take my lunch as I Today I missed out my breakfast I feel hungry too much.😝😝
Then as I I come back to my room for relaxation by 2:00 p.m. A transgender came to my home and then she start chatting with us and meanwhile she asked us that I did any new born baby is there so we said no. Then I took Tu my another granny house because in her house were new born baby e was there and she was born 7 days ago. Then after seeing their function and all they all come to my home for having and lunch till 4:00 p.m. this all was going on. Then when she all 7 of them going back to home they all give us blessing . Then I again took my shower and come back to my room then I take my evening tea mean while I chit chat with my friends in a conference call then and I sat for my studies. Till 8 o'clock I continued with my studies and then after I take my dinner. And immediately I went to my room To write my diary entry because I was excited to share my all activities of today's with you all also . Then after I went for a sleep because as you all know I was very much tired thank you all.
IMG_20200302_154935.jpg

IMG_20200302_154919.jpg

That's all about today. Till then stay safe and stay healty good night . Keep supporting me 😘
JAI HIND🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳 BHARAT MATA KI..

Sort:  

Happy Independence day my friend.

My eyes really stuck on your pics my friend. Those looking so beautiful and wonderful shot from you.

Thanks for sharing us, you did good job on clicking those.

You also spending your time in studies too, that's really good thing.

Nice post from you. Thanks for sharing us.

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39