You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial | How to Import your Tron account using Private key| Tron link wallet

Hello sir. I and my co-Steemit friends are interested in powering up using also our TRON TRX, but then I'd like to ask sir, how is it possible that we can retrieve the TRON private key? I just have my TRX account address sir. The only pdf file that I was able to download was the Steemit keys. I and my friends will be very happy for your guidance sir. Thank you so much and take care always. 🇵🇭

Sort:  

You will be able to re-download the trx PDF file by re-logging in your steemit wallet using the active key.

regards

Woww thank you so much sir @klen.civil I will tell my friends. Thank you so much for your guidance sir.

I am happy to help you, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39