Betterlife !! The Diay Game !! 15:08:2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends, How are you?

1629077399659.jpg

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY TO ALL
Today I woke up at 6 o’clock in the morning. I do my regular works
of brush, bath, and outdoor cleaning and washing in front of the gate,
I put the rangoli design. Then I drank the warm water and did some
exercises and meditated for half an hour. Then I prepared coffee and
had it.

Breakfast

1629077399668.jpg
Batter
1629077399672.jpg
Chutney
1629077399676.jpg
Palya
1629077399680.jpg
Dosa on tawa
1629077399663.jpg
Finished dosa
I prepared Masala Dosa, Potato Palya, and Chutney. All will enjoy
eating together. It’s very yummy, I add ghee and butter, so it gives
an extra taste. After breakfast, I clean the kitchen and home, then
I prepared masala tea and had it. I took a rest for short time.

Lunch

I prepared green leaves sambar, rice, and curd. After lunch, I washed
the vessels and sleep for a while. Then I watched a cricket test match.

Snacks

I fresh up and walked for half an hour. Then I prepared tea. I served
With mixture, biscuits, and tea, everyone in my family members.
Then I watched the cricket match.

Dinner

I only rice, afternoon leftover the sambar just I reheated and used it.
After dinner, I clean the kitchen and wrote my diary, and went to bed.
Thanks for reading my post.
Good night friends.

Sort:  

Happy Independence Day My Friend.

Your Dosa looking very crispy and yummy. Enjoy it.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

#affable

Thank you so much, @lavanyalakshman.for visiting my post.

Wow you dosa is looking so tasty and amazing. Have you ever heard about chila. I don't know the difference between dosa and chila. Buy both tastes amazing.

#affable

I have not tasted chila it. so I don't know. Thanks for visiting my post, @prakhar.

And happy independence day my friend. This day shows that how unite we are

Recently I heard from someone that on independence day about 1.5 crores people put their video singing national anthem. Isn't it amazing. And also the independence day was celebrated in Kashmir too.

#affable

Thank you so much, @prakhar.

Nice diary game post

Thank you so much, @rizwanwattoo.

Masala dosa yummy
You made perfectly thanks for the sharing your day with us
#india #affable

Thank you so much, @amer, for liking my post.

Masala dosa one of my favorite dish
Thanks for sharing your day with us ❤️
#india #affable

Thank you for visiting my post, @ayeshask.

your dosa looks very tasty i love dosa too.
Nice dairy

#affable#india

Thank you so much, @reetuahlawat.

Dosa looks so yummy 😋😋😋😋. Thank you so much for sharing your day with us @roopk97.

Thank you so much, @sampabiswas.

@roopk97, happy independence day, today you made independence day special food. Masala dosa is my one the favourite food.

Thank you for your comments and for visiting my post, @sduttaskitchen.

 3 years ago 

@roopk97 your food always makes me feel hungry. Masala dosa looks so delicious. I bought them often for me and my family.

Thank you so much, @pulook, for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63