Betterlife !! The Diary Game !! 29:01:2022

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi, friends, How are you?
Today I woke up at 6:30 am in the morning. I do my regular works of brushed and outdoor cleaning and washing in front of the gate, I put the rangoli design. Then I drank lemon warm water did some exercises and meditated for half an hour. Then I watered the plants and cleaned the home, then I drank women’s Horlicks. I finished my laundry work, then I took a shower and did the pooja.

Breakfast

1643605386458.jpg

1643605386464.jpg

1643605386470.jpg

1643605386476.jpg

1643605386441.jpg

1643605386451.jpg

I prepared MTR Rava Idli and coconut chutney. After breakfast, I prepared masala tea and had it. Then I washed the vessels and did the Beetle leaf mala for Lord Hanuman temple, so I get ready and went to the temple and prayed to God and came back home.

Afternoon

I prepared rice, Radish sambar, curd, and cucumber. After breakfast, I washed the vessels. I bought methi leaves, so I cleaned them and kept them in the fridge. Then I watched the TV news and listening some movie songs and slept for a while.

Evening

I fresh up and walked for half an hour, then I served Kajaya and Kodubale to everyone in my family members. After that, I prepared masala tea and had it. Then I went to the terrace and took some clothes and fold them and kept it in the wardrobe.

Night

I prepared Rava Idli and chutney, morning leftover the Idli batter I used it. After dinner, I cleaned the kitchen then I wrote my diary, and went to bed.
Thanks for reading my post.
Good night friends.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing delicious Idly with us @roopk97

Idli looking mouth watering @roopk97.
Nice diary.
Keep posting...

#affable

Thanks for liking my post, @monali.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62