Betterlife !! The Diary Game !! 26:09:2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi, friends, How are you?
Today I woke up at 7 o’clock in the morning. I do my regular works of brush and outdoor cleaning and washing in front of the gate, I put the rangoli design. Then I drank warm water did some exercises and meditated for half an hour. Then I prepared coffee and had it. Then I clean the home and took a shower.

Breakfast

1632793613640.jpg
Breakfast
I prepared Egg bread toast. After breakfast, I washed the vessels and prepared masala tea, and had it. Then I finished my laundry work. Then I took a rest.

Lunch

I prepared Egg Biryani and raitha.

1632793613649.jpg

1632793613657.jpg

1632793613665.jpg

1632793613673.jpg

1632793613679.jpg

1632793613683.jpg
Preparation
1632793613688.jpg
Final dish
Egg Biryani recipe: Oil - 2 tsp, and ghee - 2 tsp, sompu -1 tsp, clove - 4, cinnamon - 2 pieces, Palav leaves - 1 or 2, starflower - 1, cardamom - 1, turmeric powder -¼ tsp, coriander powder -1 or 2 tsp, red chili powder - 1 tsp, ginger, and garlic paste - 2 tsp, green chili paste - 1 tsp, onion - big size one, tomato - 2, mint and methi leaves - 1 cup, capsicum - a small one, curd - ½ cup, garam masala powder - ½ tsp, rice - 4 cups, coriander leaves, water, salt, and boiled egg -5 or 6. ( I remove the egg skin, then I put one spoon oil, red chili powder 1/2 tsp, turmeric powder ¼ tsp all mixed well and fry 3 or 4 minutes, then I kept them in the cooker ). This type of egg biryani it’s very tasty, we all enjoyed eating together with my family members. After breakfast,
I washed the vessels and watched the TV news and slept for a while.

Snacks

I fresh up and walked for half an hour, Then I prepared masala tea, I served the biscuits to everyone in my family members. Then I went to the terrace and took the clothes and fold them and kept them in the wardrobe. Then I watched some Kannada serials.

Dinner

I prepared rice and rasam, After dinner, I clean the kitchen and wrote my diary and went to bed.
Thanks for reading my post.
Good night friends.

Sort:  

your food is very tasty. Thanks for sharing @roopk97

Thank you so much, @ahlawat, for liking my post.

Eggs biriyani looks so delicious thanks for sharing it recipe #affable

Thank you so much, @jyoti-thelight, for liking my post.

Your both dish looks tasty. Nice diary from your side.
Have a great day.

Thank you so much, @somyasingh, for visiting my post.

Your Welcome 😊

you keep adding lots of delicious food pictures in every blog. quite amazing. Nice diary game from your side. @roopk97

Thank you for your comments, @hdnakum, and for visiting my post.

Never made egg birtyani but it seems like you have nailed the process and made a good outcome out of those efforts. I have to try doing the same some day when I get the time :)

#affable #india

Thank you so much, @skysnap. for visiting my post.

@roopk97 egg biryani seems tasty one day post recipe non veg biryani keep sharing your day with us

I will definitely post the recipe one day, @rajatsinghh. Thanks for visiting my post.

Your dishes today filled with Eggs. Any special my dear.

Hope you enjoy those with your family.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

Yes, we all enjoyed it, Sunday special eggs. @lavanyalakshman. Thanks for visiting my post.

Breakfast is looking so tasty and have.
Eggs briyani is also looking Tasty 🙂😋.
Your day was so busy.
Thanks for sharing your day.

#affable
#india

Thanks for visiting my post, @shivamkumar.

you have shared a mouth watering dish , thanks for sharing

I'm addicted to your post coz of your amazing dishes .
Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72