Betterlife !! The Diary Game !! 15:09:2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi, friends, How are you?
Today I woke up at 6 o; clock in the morning. I do my regular works
of brush and outdoor cleaning and washing in front of the gate.

1631954587175.jpg
Rangoli design
1631954587180.jpg
Plant flower
1631954587186.jpg
Watering plants
I put the rangoli design. Then I watered the plants and pulled the
flowers. Then I drank warm water and did some exercises and
meditated for half an hour. Then I prepared coffee and drank it.
Then I clean the home and finished my laundry work. After that,
I took a shower and did the pooja.

Breakfast

1631954587153.jpg

Today My cousin invited me to Kitty party, her house is a little far.
So, I am going a little early. Then my husband bought Upam nearby the restaurant, so we all eat together. After breakfast, I washed the vessels
And get ready for the kitty party.

Lunch

My cousin made so many varieties both veg and nonveg.
I forget to capture the photo, We all my cousins were busy with the
Talking. Then we all playing the games

Snacks

My cousin served the ice cream, after one hour she gave masala
tea and had it together.

Dinner

I stay there 0nly. My cousin served with the rice and chicken
Sambar. After dinner, we all cleaning the kitchen. Then I wrote my diary
and went to bed.
Thanks for reading my post.
Good night friends.

Sort:  

You have Made a great design of rangoli.and your flowers are looking very beautiful.keep posting.@roopk97

Thank you so much, @rgupta for visiting my post.

Wow your rangoli design looking so beautiful.. it's really very pretty and your plants are beautiful..
Thankyou for sharing your day with us..
Keep posting
#affable

Thank you for your lovely comments and for liking my post. @shivijadon.

You have made the design of Rangoli very beautiful. And the photos of plants have also been clicked very well. i hope you have a lot of fun in kitty party .
#affable #india

Yes, I enjoyed the kitty party. Thanks for visiting my post.

Rangoli is looking very beautiful......i also like to eat upam.

Thank you so much, @somyasingh. for liking my post.

Your Welcome 😊

Rangoli looks amazing. Foods are delicious and mouth-watering.@roopk97 keep posting

Thank you so much, @hdnakum. for visiting my post.

Your rangoli design looking beautiful. And upam looks delicious. Nice diary @roopk97.
Keep posting and have a great day.

#affable

Thank you so much, @monali for liking my post.

You made the design of Rangoli very beautiful. And all the photos of plants have also been clicked very well and beautifully. I hope you have a lot of fun in kitty party .

#affable #india

Yes, I enjoyed the kitty party, @aman, thanks for visiting my post.

@roopk97 Your rangoli design is great. Very good pics clicked by you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73