Betterlife !! The Diary Game !!14:08:2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi, friends, How are you?
Today I woke up at 6:30 am in the morning. I do my regular works
Of brush, and outdoor cleaning and washing in front of the gate,
I put the rangoli design. Then I drank warm water, I did some exercises
And meditated for half an hour. Then I prepared coffee and had it.
I watered the plants and pulled the flowers. After that, I clean home
And took a shower, then I did the pooja.

Morning

I prepared Upam, it’s very easy to cook and save time. After breakfast,
I washed the vessels and finishing my laundry work. Then my friend
Came to my house and she gave me her daughter’s wedding card.
(invitation) we talk very little time because she is also very busy, so
I prepared coffee and served it to her, I also had it together. Then she
Went. I saw the invitation wedding is little for my house.

Afternoon

1629077399685.jpg
Sambhar

1629077399694.jpg
Beetle leaves

1629077399689.jpg
Beetle leaf mala

I prepared horse gram and green leaves mixed sambar, rice, ragi ball,
And curd. After lunch, I clean the vessels and did the Beetle leaves mala.
For Hanuman temple, I made three mala today Shravan masa 1st Saturday,
It takes more time to prepared mala.

Evening

I fresh up and prepared masala tea and had it. Then took the clothes
And fold them to kept it them in the wardrobe. Then I went to the
Hanuman temple for a walk. I stay there for 20 minutes and came back
To my house. Then I did evening pooja in the home.

Night

I prepared rice and rasam, afternoon little leftover the sambar I reheated
And used it. After dinner, I clean the kitchen and wrote my diary and
Went to bed.
Thanks for reading my post.
Good night friends.

Sort:  

Beetle leaf mala looking very beautiful.

Can I know ,why you msking mala using this. Any specific reason .

Nice diary from you. Take care.

#affable

Lord Hanuman likes Beetle leaf mala. So I do that only. Thanks for visiting my post, @lavanyalakshman.

Oh ok. I know about it.

Take care .

Nice diary from your side
Thanks for sharing your day with us
#india #affable

Thank you so much, @amer.

Upam looks yummy
Nice diary from your side
Keep posting thanks for sharing your day with us
#india #affable

Thanks for visiting my post, @ayeshask.

 3 years ago 

So today you get an invitation for attend a wedding. @roopk97

Yes, today I attend the wedding, Thanks for visiting my post.@pulook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47