Betterlife !! The Diary Game !! 07:12:2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi, friends, How are you?
Today I woke up at 6 o’clock in the morning. I do my regular works of brushed and outdoor cleaning and washing in front of the gate, I put the rangoli design. Then I drank warm water and did some exercises and meditated for half an hour. Then I drank women’s Horlicks and watered the plants and cleaned the home, then I finished my laundry work. Then I took a shower and did the pooja.

Breakfast

1638952561601.jpg
Breakfast
I prepared Chapati and Palak Paneer gravy. After breakfast, I prepared masala tea and had it. Then I washed the vessels and watched the TV news and some comedy programs. Then I called my aunty and talked for a while.

Lunch

I prepared rice, rasam, and buttermilk. I made butter and ghee, I collected the milk cream for 15 days, so today I made ghee. After lunch, I washed the vessels and listened to some movie songs, and slept for a while.

Snacks

1638952561607.jpg
Snacks
I fresh up and walked for half an hour, My husband bought Groundnuts for outside, so I served them to everyone in my family members, After that, I prepared masala tea and had it. Then I did the evening pooja.

Dinner

I prepared Chapati and morning leftover the gravy just I reheated and used it. After dinner, I cleaned the kitchen and wrote my diary, and went to bed.
Thanks for reading my post.
Good night friends.

Sort:  

Palak paneer is really looking scrumptious .
I hope you enjoyed your meal !
#affable

Thanks for liking my post, @varsha.

Palak paneer looking so delicious. This veg. Is good for health.
In the winter season, peanut snack is really good.
Thanks for sharing your day.

#affable #club5050 #india

Thanks for visiting my post. @shivamkumar.

You write a nice diary keep posting regularly.
#india #affable

Thank you so much, @ankushtyagi.

Palak paneer ne to muh mai paani la diya ..
#club100

Thanks for liking my post, @deepak.

breakfast look yummy @roopk97 keep posting

Thank you so much, @hdnakum.

I like paneer palak , i think you burnt a lot the peanuts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70