Betterlife !! The Diary Game !! 06:01:2022

in Best of India2 years ago

Hi, friends, How are you?
Today I woke up at 6 o’clock in the morning. I do my regular works of brushed and outdoor cleaning and washing in front of the gate, I put the rangoli design. Then I drank warm water and did some exercises and meditated for half an hour. Then I women’s Horlicks and watered the plants and cleaned the home. Then I took a shower and washed God’s vessels and cleaned God’s room, then I did the pooja. Yesterday night I soaked the field gram, so I peel the field gram skin.

Breakfast

1641542241952.jpg

1641542241961.jpg

1641542241970.jpg

1641542241989.jpg

I prepared Puri and field gram sambar. After breakfast, I prepared masala tea and had it, then I washed the vessels and finished my laundry work. Then I took a rest and called my aunt and talked for a while.

Lunch

1641542241933.jpg

1641542241942.jpg

I prepared rice, buttermilk, ragi ball, and morning leftover the field gram sambar I used it. After lunch, I prepared a Chikku fruit milkshake and had it together. Then I washed the vessels and watched the TV news and some Kannada comedy shows.

Snacks

1641542241979.jpg

I fresh up and walked for half an hour, then I served Lays and peanut bread slices to everyone in my family members. After that, I prepared masala tea and had it. Then I went to the terrace and took the clothes and fold them and kept it in the wardrobe. Then I did the evening pooja.

Dinner

I prepared masala Maggi. After dinner, I cleaned the kitchen and watched Youtube for half an hour, then I wrote my diary, and went to bed.
Thanks for reading my post.
Good night friends.

Sort:  

Looks like your day was good. Also the interesting photographs of the overall day routine. Keep it up with the diary.

#affable #india

Thanks for visiting my post. @skysnap.

It is good you still preparing ragi balls, here we forgot to prepare all those healthy foods.

Thanks for liking my post, @jyoti-thelight.

Thanks for sharing your valuable post with us.your all dishes looks delicious and healthy.

Thank you so much, @alfazmalek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60