Betterlife !! The Diary Game !! 01-06-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi, friends, How are you?
Today I woke up at 6 o’clock in the morning. I do my regular works
Of brush, bath, and outdoor clean and washing in front of the gate.
I put rangoli design. Then I went to the kitchen, I saw the pigeon
Is sitting the kitchen window, so I went back side and captured the
Picture. Then I opened the window they flew over.

IMG-20210601-WA0018.jpg
I drink tender coconut
Then I drank Warm water with lemon, then I went to the terrace and walked
For 40 minutes, then I watered the plants and did pooja. Then I
Drank tender coconut.

Breakfast

I prepared fried puffed rice. After breakfast, I clean the kitchen
And home. Then I drank green tea and watched TV news and took a rest.

Lunch

IMG-20210601-WA0017.jpg
Gree gram sambhar for lunch today
I prepared Green gram sambar, rice, ragi ball, curd, and cucumber. After
Lunch, I clean the vessels and talked for a sister for a while. Then I feeling
Sleep so I go to bed and slept.

Snacks

I fresh up and walked and meditated for one hour, then I watered the
Plants, Then I took Biscuits and tea. Then I did evening pooja and
Listening to some God’s songs.

Dinner

IMG-20210601-WA0015.jpg
My dinner today
Only rice, sambar, cucumber, and egg omelet. After dinner, I clean the kitchen
And wrote my diary and went to bed.
Thanks for reading my post.
Good night friends.

Sort:  

drinking tender coconut on daily basis increases glow!!
nice diary :D
#affable #india

Thank you for visiting my post, Deepti.

I am from pakistan and like your food and eating style.my is to be eaten you food. Good work dear

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44