Betterlife !! The Diary Game:- My Diary Date: 23-11-2021 | Tuesday Diaries🖋️

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi everyone, I am Rohit Kumar Sharma. With the hope you all are doing good, I am going to start writing my today's diary.

🌅Morning🌅


Today I woke up at 06:00 AM. I went to jogging for 30 minutes. I prepared a cup of hot tea and had it.

SAVE_20211123_205540.jpg

Preparing tea

I finished my daily routine work and checked my whatsapp for today's task.
Today I have to visit the block for three important work which I will be discussing in today'diary.
I prepared my lunch, packed it and reached my office till 10:15 AM.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnRkSwrWWaGeFhe7tUrJg2vSiEUoc4cipfxT1t1XWnk4DrPZ3B1miqMWpJKQ8UbezdbT1E6 (1).png

🌞Afternoon🌞

I had a most important meeting in Village Panchayat where Financial advisor of Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank, Branch Manager, Block Project Manager of my organisation and me and my junior staffs were invited. It was organised to make villagers aware about the schemes running by banks, insurance companies and role of social development organisation to empower women.
SAVE_20211123_193539.jpg

meeting cum insurance awareness camp

Hundreds of people were present in today's camp and many of them got motivated and took insurance under Pradhan Mantri Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana.

Secondly, I had to visit my office with all the name of candidates who enrolled their name under PMJJBY scheme and get them registered on government portal.
I called a emergency meeting of my cadres and provided the name of all the candidates for immediate registration.

IMG_20211123_194101.jpg

My cadres doing registration on government insurance portal

Lastly, I had to visit a small goat farm that is developed by a village woman. I had provided a small loan to purchase 3 goats and she managed so beautifully that now her 3 goats are developed into small goat farm and she told me that her annual turn over is 1.5 lakhs rupees now. I was very happy to see the progress of her.
SAVE_20211123_193915.jpg

Small goat farm developed by village women

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnRkSwrWWaGeFhe7tUrJg2vSiEUoc4cipfxT1t1XWnk4DrPZ3B1miqMWpJKQ8UbezdbT1E6 (1).png

🌄Evening🌄

It was now 5:30 PM till I finished my work. I returned to my home. It was too busy day but overall I was happy that I am doing something in the favour of humanity.
I had a cup of tea at nearby tea stall and bought some eggs and vegetables for dinner.
I had prepared egg curry and rice.

SAVE_20211123_204650.jpg

Egg curry

I had finished my dinner and now I am writing this diary.

Now I will go to sleep.

My 10% reward goes to @bestofindia for supporting my community.

#club5050
@steemcurator01

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnRkSwrWWaGeFhe7tUrJg2vSiEUoc4cipfxT1t1XWnk4DrPZ3B1miqMWpJKQ8UbezdbT1E6 (1).png

Sort:  

Tea color looks awesome. So you are involved in a good social activity. Nice to read you @rohitksharma

Thank you for your comment. Working at grass root level was always my first choice.
#affable #india

Egg curry looks good in texture...I hope it was tasty too.
Keep posting !
#affable

Thank you. Ya it was good in taste.
#affable #india

Nice post from your side

Thank you for commenting.
#affable #india

Good work dear @rohitksharma.
You are the gem to the society.

Keep working 👍

#affable #india

Thank you so much for appreciating my work. Just a small contribution by my side nothing more.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64