You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟🌟🎇🎇My favourite Anime-Fullmetal Alchemist🤠🤠💝💝🥰

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Apologies sir! Will surely take care next time!
There are endless list of characters . Briefing about some of them.
First and my favourite one is Elric Edward as I found him one of the strongest character and his love for his family made me fall for him not just this but also according to me he is one of the greatest protagonist till date. Last but not the least what he taught me to fight challenge in life and never stop.
Rest of the well played characters are Edward brothers father , Izumi Curtis the one who taught Elric brothers the basics of Alchemy, Alphonse Elric the younger brother, Winery Rockbell was an automail expert and one of the kindest character who married Elric befor the end of the series. There's a long list but these are some of the characters that left an image in my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71