๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†My favourite video game ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒทsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

SAVE_20220205_203703.jpg

Source

Hi sporty steemians ๐Ÿ˜…

Feeling nostalgic after BOI's best childhood video game contest. An arrays of memories stroke & flashed me 20 - 25 yrs back when a notorious child who was always fond of games only,hates studying ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜…
First I would like to thank BOI contest organisers who made me nostalgic really I am engulfed in floods of old memories oooooo can't explain and stop myself sharing what golden bad things the so called sins at that time by my strict parents who always stopped me to go outside to steal a piece of fun and thrill at that moments, actually we are the product of offline game on which I'll write a new post .

My first video game

I tasted in my life in 1985 as I remember it was started by a shopkeeper nearby they opened a video parlour with gaming facilities unable to remember the name right now I think it was The Caterpillar or The Snake like game it was in which the caterpillar like moving creature engulfs snails and increasing my rewards point a symbol of high' class victory for me.
At that time there was very low penetrations of electronic gadgets in our society and in middle class family for us as a child it was our life's goal at that time.
Ok, not spoiling your valuable time coming to my point when I experienced video game Mario the super hero got crazy tasting it's spirit of fight, as if it stuck to me like Feviquick,spent all pocket money for many months even many times lied to parents to get money for going to video parlour, at that time INR 2 was a good enough pocket money ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ธ for us .

Summary review

The fantasy of the dynamic Mushroom Kingdom turtle-like creatures known as the Koopa Troopas captures the kingdom of Bowser and uses the king's magic to turn its inhabitants the Mushroom People, into bricks, stones and horsehair plants. Bowser kidnaps Princess Toadstool, the princess of the Mushroom Kingdom.Only the princess has ability to dismantle the power of Koopa but she was arrested and desperately looking for some help under the captivity.

The game

The Mario main character of this game passed through so difficult hurdles developed by Koopa' and his army. After travelling to adverse and critical situation with so many risks an rewards Mario completed his journey of many Warp zones under different climates of the kingdom and finally freed the princess.We learnt tactics from our expert friends to win here.
But as the above summary of the story is short which elongates the craziest thing for me which I lived as Mario avtar for a while, everytime I played the game. For few moments I was fully relived myself as Mario a small victory delighted like getting mushroom power and coins by jumping and cracking.

Learnt so many lessons like before going to jump Mario starts running fast and heart pumping jump and paisa wasool.
It took so many days to me control the console and successful capturing the Warp zone. The bumpy jumping for coins thrilling emotions are still preserved in my memories.

Conclusion

The characters, enemies, and theme of the game were meant to reflect the bravery and passion to win in every situation.
While writing this post all the flashback of memories made me happy and seemed that everything happened just yesterday.
Thankyou so much BOI for refreshing my golden memories .
Hope you enjoyed reading my nostalgia.

Sort: ย 

Thanks @irfanm for support โ˜บ๏ธ

Thanks #boi for your kind support ๐Ÿ˜Š

At my little age i also love this video game.

Thanks for nostalgic response on my post
Ya, it was a one of super hit game at that time, it was so dissolved in my blood in fact I was so crazy to play and always steal out new ways to play

Really its all time favourite game .

Ya, still in sporty nerves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40