The Diary Game| 25/04/2021 Back to my city

in Best of India3 years ago

Hii People how are you doing , Today was such a hectic day as i had to travel back to my city due to increased COVID-19 cases in Indore...

IMG_20210426_230425.jpg

Morning time i got up early as i had to catch my flight by 8:00 am i took my flight after having my breakfast of some bread and tea ..

I took flight to Hyderabad which was a beautiful place we had our lunch there for the lunch we had roti paneer and salad.
IMG_20210426_230558.jpg

I left from Hyderabad after lunch and then finally i reached my destination by 5:00 pm at the evening
I was totally tired after this journey but was also missing my friends and some of our patients who really needed our help but unfortunately to save ourselves .
Coming at the airport i clicked some good pictures
IMG_20210426_231522.jpg
So here i end my diary
Namaste Everyone!!

Sort:  

There are so many cases in our village today. So everyone should be careful.
#affable #onepercent #india

Here in Jharkhand also cases are rapidly increasing..

We have the same thing there .Today a curfew has been declared.
#affable #onepercent #india

Roti paneer and salad are very nice combination

Yes the paneer was very tasty

Have a nice day and happy journey! be safe

Thankyou so much i reached safely!

Nice diary from your side.
Take care.

Thankyou for reading my post.

Welcome to the city of Jamshedpur !!!!

Thankyou so much sister will be meeting you soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54