The Diary Game, 07/04/21 Welcome to my city😘😘🥣🥣🍜

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hii People how are you doing? In our country the covid cases are again increasing at a high rate. So stay safe and don't forget to wear mask and use sanitizer.
So my today's diary entry, Morning time i woke up at 7:30 am and after getting up i freshen up myself and after that i had some assignment to do as tomorrow is again a gynic ward so there was some research study to perform. As today is an off day i and my friends have planned to go out.

So after completing my work i had my lunch as i skipped my breakfast by replacing it with a glass of milk and so for the lunch i had curd rice and alu carry

IMG_20210407_071935.jpg

Then i took rest for 3 hours getting up at 3:45 pm i had a chilled fruity which made me feel fresh after having my fruity i went to my aunt's house to take my cloth which i left at her house.

IMG_20210407_074421.jpg

Coming from there i decked up for today's party and by 6:00 pm all my friends gathered at my house and from there we went to a restaurant ,the place there was not so good and was too much crowdy so we went to another place to enjoy our gala time as after a stress of complete 6 days we get time to relax
IMG_20210407_074956.jpg

By 8:30 pm i reached home as we already had our dinner there i did not wanted to eat any further so i came , changed my dress , cleaned and sanitized my hands and washed my face and came back to my room to have a good night's sleep.

This was my diary entry hope you will enjoy reading it.
Thankyou have a great day!!!!

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator07
@bestofindia

Sort:  

Great diary entry from your side @riuuu wish i would have been there with you too to enjoy but still hope you enjoyed your day. Do post in our community #secretbeauty
Have a great day ahead!!!!

Hope to see you soon friend 😘 Missing you 😊😊

Hope you enjoyed your day.

covid cases are again increasing at a high rate. So stay safe and don't forget to wear mask and use sanitizer.

And don't gather at parties. 😂

Nice to go through your diary.

Thanks

You are actually correct sir😄😄

cleaned and sanitized my hands and washed my face

It looks good to see that everyone is doing their own security. On today's time the corona cases has been very increased, it is necessary that we should protect ourselves.

Yes you are correct sir!!!!!

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54