The Diary Game, 7.05.21 , Hope you are safe ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™

in Best of India โ€ข 3 years ago

Hii Everyone I am Riya from India and hope you people are safe from this virus in the second wave...
Do not go out of your house and not let anyone enter your house

I got up at 6:45 am and then brushed my teeth got fresh and went to the garden to water the plants as i love to connect with nature early morning which gives me lots of positivity.
IMG_20210508_124458.jpg
Seeing garden flowers makes my day

Then after coming from the garden i cleaned my room by mopping and brooming , washed my clothes and then took shower ..
Then coming out from the room i thanked God with a little prayer and after that i went to have my breakfast of sewaii..

IMG_20210507_203143.jpg
Sewaii a sweet dish of India

Then i went to my grandmother's room to help her out in searching the medicines ...
After searching for 2 hours she got her medicine and then she thanked me and handed me 100 rs..
Then i came to kitchen to help mumma and she told me to clean the coriander leaves for making chutney

IMG_20210508_115559.jpg
Coriander leaves

After having lunch we all took rest and got up in the evening ..

We got a sad news after getting up that our neighbour's mom died due to lack of oxygen as the virus Of corona entered her lungs..
We all were very sad and was not feeling like doing anything ...

Thankyou people

Namaste!

Sort: ย 

Seeing garden flowers makes my day

It makes everyone's day. But sadly not all of us have garden in our home.

Doodh sewai is one if the just tastiest things I have ever had.

Nice Diary

#affable

Even i love eating seavaii

Yes, we are at the home as much as possible. You made a delicious dish. :)

Thankyou so much

Which state you from?

I am from Jharkhand but my medical college for nurse training is in Indore so due to poor conditions of Covid there i came to my hometown in Jharkhand

That's awesome medico ;)

Thankyou!

We call the sewaii as paayasam

It tastes too Yummy!

went to the garden to water the plants as i love to connect with nature early morning which gives me lots of positivity.

Watering the plants is a very good job.We are also giving a gift to Nature with positive vibes.

Sawaiya is looking delicious.
Keep posting nice post.

Yes you are correct its our responsibility to care of nature..

God give strength to your neighbour's family. Stay safe

You too stay safe and happy

Nice diary from your side @riya2222

Thankyou so much

Your Welcome

ย 3 years agoย 

After searching for 2 hours she got her medicine and then she thanked me and handed me 100 rs.

You made your grandmother's day by helping her. Please take care of her in this critical situation and she made your day with 100 rs prize money๐Ÿ˜Š. Keep posting and be safe and healthy.
#affable #india

Thankyou so much!

ย 3 years agoย 

Nice diary from your side @riya2222
#affable #onepercent #india

Thankyou so much!

i love to connect with nature early morning

That's a good habit to have. Take care and have a great day ahead.

#affable #india

Thankyou so much for commenting on my post..

Sewaii is one of the most famous dish in India and whole of my family members including me love eating sewaii..
Coriander leaves are very useful
Steem on!
#affable
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54