The Diary Game , 3.05.21 , Mehandi Day of Neighborhood

in Best of India3 years ago

Hii people how is everyone doing !! Take all the necessary precautions before going outside and without any work don't go out ..

Good Morning

Got up today at 7:35 am and then went to garden to pluck some flowers and also did 50 skippings there as it is important to keep us fit during lockdowns ..

As usual took a picture of garden flowers
IMG_20210504_181843.jpg
Morning time garden view

Then i went to take bath and after bathing i had my breakfast of bhujiya roti as i was hungry i forgot to take the picture..

Then got ready to go to neighbour's house to apply Mehandi , i went there covering my body and face properly and carrying a bottle of sanitizer ..
There i started applying Mehandi to the bride's sister and it took me 1.5 hours to complete the leg Designs of Mehandi

IMG_20210504_181822.jpg
Picture of leg's Mehandi

I had my lunch there and then again i applied Mehandi to their family members , at 4:40 pm i got free and came home from there and again sanitized my hands and took bath ..
Then i had a cup of tea as i was totally tired after tea i had some snacks of murhi and mixture which is my favourite evening snacks
IMG_20210504_181715.jpg
Evening Snacks of Murhi

I was so tired as continue 4 hours i applied Mehandi so i went to sleep at 8:00 pm after doing some comments on Steemit ..

So Namaste Everyone!!!!

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side.
Keep posting 👍

Thankyou so much

It's a good habit to do some exersice in the morning. skippings are the best way for fat burning. Keep doing it.

Your Mehandi looks are beautiful. But men can not apply. Haha...
But I like tatoo.

#affable

You are correct men can actually not apply Mehandi 😃😃

Hii
@riya2222

Picture of leg's Mehandi

Mehndi design on your legs is very beautiful
#affable

So to say but this is not my leg , its my neighbour's leg😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54