The Diary Game , 21/04/2021 A Weekly Off Day!!

in Best of India3 years ago

Hii people i @riya2222 is here with my today's activities as i am continuously getting pressure of hospital for looking after the ill patients and i am not able to write my daily diary but will now try to complete it daily...

I began my morning with getting up and going to market as i had to take puja stuffs as today is Ram Navmi a cultural festival of Hindus..
Then coming back from the market i took bath and went to beautiful goddess Durga temple near me..
IMG_20210422_122416.jpg
Beautiful Goddess Durga in the Temple
I came back from temple and then had my lunch of dal puri , kheer and mix veg..
Then i was my clothes and arranged my cupboard and when i went to terrace to dry clothes i saw lots off crowds taking the flag and chanting the name of our holy lord Rama !
IMG_20210422_122358.jpg
Saw that crowd for the Navmi festival from my terrace

Came down from the terrace and went too sleep after having a video call with my friend..

I got up at 5:17 and went to my neighborhood to distribute some sweets of Ram Navmi festival and there i played with a cute muchkin Golu and clicked some pictures
IMG_20210422_122501.jpg
Neighborhood friend's beautiful baby
After coming home i washed my shoes and made some kadha for everyone and then we all members had our dinner of rice and curd
IMG-20210415-WA0001.jpg

Curd with some jaggery

By 10:00 pm we all went to our bed for sleeping...

And these were my today's activities

Thanks and Jai Hind everyone!!

Sort:  

The caption on baby's tee... 😁

Lovely diary post.

Thankyou so much

आपके दोस्त की लड़की बोहत ही सुन्दर हे बोहत ही गुड लुक हे एक दम माशूम लग रही हे

Yes she is very very cute....

cute muchkin Golu

She is looking very cute and it is very well written on her T-shirt.

made some kadha

These days it's very nice to drink kadha.

Nice diary from your side

I just loved the quote of her t-shirt 🤩🤩

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

Thankyou so much bestofindia ....

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54