BetterLife :- The Diary Game :- 30thJune::

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians, How are you all? I really hope you all are doing well.. This is my 1st diary game story ..I hope you all are enjoy it ..So let's get started and talk about my today activities...

Today I woke up eight o'clock in the morning... I felt myself very good. I got down from bed and I looked at the mirror. My hair was scattered. Then I went to fresh and then i brushed my teeth Then I washed my mouth..After few minutes I came back into the sleeping room and i took my phone and checked some notifications of my friends ..Then i replied their messages ..
After few minutes I asked Mummy for a cup of tea..and they gave me a cup of tea then I drank it...Then I went to the rooftop.. I looked at the sun...The sun was shining quite and looking quite good... I clicked some pictures of that view..I upload it..
Screenshot_2021-07-01-17-52-29-60.jpg

Screenshot_2021-07-01-17-53-04-90.jpg I hope you all are like these pics

Just a few moments I got my call of my friend and he told me to come out of the house then i went out..He asked me for cricket then we went to the cricket ground ...The field was full of players..Then I played cricket for two or three hours. I was feeling exhausted and I drank a little water and I sat under a tree...It was a very hot day ...
PicsArt_07-01-06.08.40.jpg
I came back to home then I took rest for few minutes then I took shower and then I went into the room ...I combed my hair in my style Then i had lunch Then i took my phone and then i checked my instagram stories and then i slept for some hours.. I again woke up at seven o'clock in the evening.. I went out to the house for some times with my friends and then we spent some time together then i came back to home ..Then I had dinner and then I watched TV for few minutes and then i felt sleepy and
I fell asleep...
@bestofindia
@prakhar9675
@rishabh99946

Sort:  
Loading...

Cricket is love bro . I also play cricket daily and i hope you win your match .
Thank you for sharing your 1st dairy .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42