Better life :- The diary Game :- Monday 02/08/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Date :- 2nd August 2021
Author :- @ritikjadon

So let's get started

So today i woke up at 7am.. Then I gave my best wishes to my friend. Because today is his birthday..

Then I got up from bed and got refreshed. Then I brushed. Then I washed my mouth. Then I drank tea..

Then I went for a walk on the terrace. The air on the roof was blowing very well..
So I thought of spending a little more time on the roof...

Then it was sunny, and I decided to go into the room again...Then I picked up the phone and I wanted to play my game..

So I started the game called real cricket. The graphics in this game are awesome..
I then switched my game into test cricket...
Screenshot_2021-08-03-08-16-33-08_f651ba1d8aabb3cbaf26cf890674b5f5.jpg
#cricketgame

I did breakfast after a while playing the game. Then I watched a movie called Haseena dilruba..
This movie's actress was quite cute..

She looked more beautiful as she was in sari..
Screenshot_2021-08-03-08-18-53-29_fdb5258c53fc339e3c14b3b44a388034.jpg

Then after that I had my dinner. And I was a little bit lazy. So I thought of walking out..

But being very sunny outside I did not go out. After a while I fell asleep. Then I woke up at five in the evening..

Today I had to go to play a cricket match too. Then I took out the bike and reached the ground..
As soon as the ground arrived, the ground was filled with water because of rain a few days ago..
IMG_20210801_182043_190.jpg
A ground filled with water

Then I came back and thought of not going home. I thought I 'd come out of my house and take it somewhere..

Then he went to one of his friends..
And spent some time together and lots of talk..
Then after a while I left from him..

And reached home. Then I did dinner. And drove the phone for about an hour...

And that made me sleep again while I was asleep in the evening..
Then after a while I slept in the deep sleep..

So that's guys my today's activites...

Thank you
Steemon

Cc

Sort:  

Hope you enjoying this real cricket game due to its Graphics.

Nice diary.

@ritikjadon yes the actress is Taapsee Pannu, a good actress. Hope you enjoyed the movie a lot. The picture looks great. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep sharing. Stay safe Have a great day ahead #affable #india

I hope , you enjoyed this movie . Thank you for sharing your day with us
Keep posting 👍 and grow up with us
@ritikjadon
#india #affable

Thank you bro ❤️

Nice describing bro....

Thank you for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42