Better life :- The diary Game :- A lovely day

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Date :-17th July 2021
Author :- @ritikjadon

So let's get started...

So today i woke up at 7a.m in the morning .Then i got fresh as usual and brushed my teeth and washed my face..

After doing this ..I came back into room and my mother gave me a glass of banana's shake..then i drank it...

After a while i took my cellphone and checked some messages and watched instagram stories..

Soon it began to rain. Because of the rain I was very happy. I 've been waiting for a long time to rain.
persthetic_-20210717-0001.jpg

It stopped raining in a few moments. The weather was so good that it made him feel like walking out of the house...

I got ready to go out. And drove the car out...

In the clothes I wore, I looked very good...I took some selfies of myself..
PicsArt_07-17-12.04.00.jpg

I hope you all are like my dressing sense and also love me..

Then I travelled to some places. After walking around, I had dinner at a hotel..

After some hours, i came back to home...and took rest for a while..
After a few minutes ..I picked up the laptop and opened it. Then I saw the photograph of brother 's trip...i showed you some pictures of trip..
IMG20210716180428.jpg

IMG_20210716_180238_955.jpg

I too felt like going to some hill stations after seeing the picture of the trip....

After doing this..i felt like tired..And I turned off the light of the room. And after a while I fell asleep in a deep sleep...

So these are today's activities ..

Thank you

Cc

@bestofindia
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@sapwood
@Booming02
@rishabh99946
@Booming04

Sort:  

Raindrops on window glasses are beautiful. Nice click. Keep posting diary.

Nice diary from your side
All pictures very beautiful
And good dressing sense u have
#india #affable

Thanks for visiting here
😊

Soon it began to rain. Because of the rain I was very happy.

Rain in this scorching heat is really soothing .

saw the photograph of brother 's trip.

Nice photographs.

#affable

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42