Better life :-The diary game :- A birthday Day

in Best of India3 years ago

Date :- 13th July 2021
Author :-@ritikjadon

So let's get started it..
So today I woke up at 4am in the morning..

Today I was quite early to rise and then I got fresh as usual and brushed my teeth..

Then I remembered that today was my nephew 's birthday, so I congratulated him on his birthday..

He is so cute ..I'm showing a photo of him..
PicsArt_07-13-11.01.06.jpg

After a while I went to my bath and took showered and got ready to go to sister's house..

I had a lot of fun about going there and played with the kids...

Then we decorated the birthday present. Using balloon to decorated the room. The room was set up looking splendid...
I want to show a picture of room..
PicsArt_07-13-10.40.28.jpg

After doing this, I had a dinner...And I came out after a while...

The weather was pleasant. I looked up at the sky and the moon looked very cute...

Screenshot_2021-07-13-10-10-33-03.jpg

I changed the clothes after reaching home. And then scrolled the phone for a while. And after a while I fell asleep...

So That's all guys from side..

I hope you love this..

Cc

@bestofindia
@Booming04
@starlord
@rishabh99946
@sapwood

Sort:  

Happy Birthday
Nice decorations
Keep posting
#india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42