Better life :- The Diary Game :- 31st July Saturday

in Best of India3 years ago

Date :- 31st July 2021
Author :- @ritikjadon

So let's get started..

So today i woke up at 9am.. I was quite late today. Father was getting angry because of the delay.
Then I got up and started freshing, then I did the brush. Then I washed my mouth.After that I did breakfast.
Then I picked up my phone and checked some messages and then i listened some songs..
Screenshot_2021-07-31-09-10-03-79.jpg
Atif aslam is really a good singer. The lyrics of his songs and his voice sound good..

After doing this. I went to take a shower. I had to go outside.
The sun had come out two days later. Then I went out.
Screenshot_2021-07-31-09-22-17-16.jpg
#weather😍

Then I went to agra. There I reached home of my relatives. After sitting for a while I left from there.
Then I went shopping. I thought of eating after a lot of stuff. Then I looked at them for food.
But I couldn 't get anything to eat so that I could eat a little bit.
Then I came out of the cargo and I saw a shop I had a lot to eat. Then I went to the shop. and I took a sandwich.
It had a very good taste. It was also quite acrimonious. Being pungent I enjoyed eating.
IMG-20210730-WA0110.jpg
#Sandwich😋

After doing this I left for home from there. I reached home after two hours driving..

When I arrived home, I showed my clothes to my mother. They like it very much...
Screenshot_2021-07-31-09-46-39-04.jpg
#shirts👕

I hope you also liked my shirts. It was night after doing all this. And I did dinner after sometime.

After having done dinner I lay down. It was getting hot. Then i turned on A.C...
And in a moment I slept in a good sleep...

So guys that's all my today's activities

#india

Thank you
Steemon

Cc

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side
Sandwich yummy 😋
Thank you so much for sharing your day with
#india #affable

Thank you so much

@ritikjadon Great Diarygame from your side. The weather looks amazing there and the sandwich looks so delicious. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting, Have a great day ahead, Stay safe #affable #india

Thank you for visiting my post

Sandwich look very tasty and delicious and i m always fan of your photography skills bro i hope you are a great photographer in future so please bro try to find a career in photography also😍😍

Thank you for sharing your day@ritikjadon☺
#affable #india

Thank you so much 😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42