Better life :- The Diary Game :- 30August 2021 / The Lord Krishna's Day / Janamashtami

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Date :- 30 August 2021
Author :-
@ritikjadon

Screenshot_2021-08-30-13-43-23-15.jpgLord Krishna

So let's get started

So today i woke up at 6am in the morning...Then i freshed my myself..After getting fresh..i had a breakfast...

Lord Shri Krishna was born on this day. The present day is known as Janmashtami...
Lord Krishna had a separate crush on him from childhood....

Everyone loves that. It is wonderful to hear or see the story of his childhood....

I was to visit his native place Mathura to celebrate the janmashtami festival...

Then I got up and went to my bath. And on this day people will fast. And I was also fasting...

Then I was ready and left for mathura....

Screenshot_2021-09-01-14-05-31-66.jpg
The way of Mathura🚘

After reaching Mathura, First of all we went to the temple of Banke Bihari Ji...

The devotees had large crowds there. And there was not even much enough for worship...
AirBrush_20210901141304.jpg
Banke Bihari Ji Temple 🙏🏻

Then I was feeling hungry and I took fruit to eat. I could eat it because of a fast...

The time had been more than 12 o 'clock. So, we could not even go to any temple as the doors are closed after 12 o 'clock and open at 4 o' clock in the evening....

So we thought of taking rest for a while...

And at 4 o 'clock we got up and then we went to a different place called Nidhivan.

It is said that Radharani has a adornment where radharani still comes to do adornment at night.There were monkeys too.

AirBrush_20210901143612.jpg
Nidhivan🌳

Then we went to another temple. It was too time for us to wander around...

Then we went to another temple in the last which is known as The Prem Mandir...

I cannot say in words what is heartening to the temple. The lighting of the temple gives it all its own comforts...
AirBrush_20210901155901.jpg
Prem Mandir ❤️

After walking around this place, this place really falls in love. This might have been why it was named Prem Mandir.

It was eight o 'clock and we had to leave for home. And then we left mathura for home...

My friends were hungry and on the way they took dinner at the hotel and I was fasting and had a cup of tea...

And we were home by 11. Then I had to offer worship. So I had to go home and have a bath again because I had to worship....

Then I prayed and Lord Krishna gained indulgence.

Then I had my meal. And then went into the room. And I fell asleep in a good sleep...

So that's all my today's activities...

Jai Shree Krishna🙏🏻❤️

Happy Janamashtmi to All of you

Thank you
Steemon

Cc

Sort:  

Happy janmashtmi to you , Prem Mandir looking so much beautiful . Thank you for sharing your day with us.

Keep posting 👍 like this

#india #affable

I loved the way you spent your day on Janmastami.

The Banke Bihari Ji temple is a famous temple I guess. I have heard the name somewhere previously.

The Prem Mandir also looks stunning under lights.
#affable

Thank you for visiting my post

#affable

Mathura is my favourite place. Hope you enjoy a lot to this beautiful place.
Have a wonderful day.

#affable

You have visited a lot temples on the day, all are looking awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43