Better life :- The Diary Game :- 27th July Tuesday / A travelling Day

in Best of India3 years ago

Date :- 27th July 2021
Author :- @ritikjadon

Hello Steemians..How are you all ? I hope you all are doing well...This is 5th diary story..so let's start and talk about my today's activities...

So today i woke up at 3a.m. Because today I have to go Noida in a home inauguration. So I woke up early.

Then I got freshed. after that did brush. And immediately I went out for a bath...

Then I drank tea. Then I put the luggage in the car. Then I left for noida. Today the weather was like rain...
It began to rain as soon as it walked a few away..

PicsArt_07-25-02.10.32.jpg

After travelling for four hours I reached noida. Noida is a very good city.

On the streets, the nature and the houses there were excellent...

Then I went to sister 's house which was to be inaugurated today. The house was built of something very nice...

Then I went to the balcony. I couldn 't tell you how nice I was when I looked at it...
IMG_20210722_081900_812.jpg

Then I had a great lunch..And then took rest for some time. I had to return from there today. So I just left without much time...

And I was traveling a few hours back home. I was feeling quite tired...

As soon as I get home, I changed the clothes and went to sleep...
So guys that's all are my today's activities...

Thank you
SteemOn

Cc

Sort:  

Hello,
@ritikjadon
Your post looks great because of the photos.
Keep writing post.
#affable

Thank you for visiting my post

Sir your pictures are so naturalist and your ring is looking so precious
I hope ! you enjoyed your day
Keep posting 👍 @ritikjadon
#india #affable

how nice I was when I looked at it...

Needless to say because it's looking really awesome seen 😍.
It seems that You travelled much.
Keep posting. Such a nice diary dude 😊

Thank you for visiting my post
#affable

Looks like the place is away from the city in that photo which means that you have pretty good view for the same and also the less population and pollution too. Which makes it an ideal place to be a home. Looks like you had a hectic yet a good day. Keep writing the diary and keep posting awesome images :)

#affable

Thank you so much❤️

Bro from my point of view you are a good photographer you always post naturalist and unique photos.
Keep posting like this ☺☺

Thank you for sharing your day with us.👍🏻

Bro You already know the art of my photography...
Thank you sooo muchhh for loving my post

@ritikjadon wow, the rainy session is great to enjoy. but it irritates you when you have to go out. Good diary game from your side. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Have a great day ahead. Stay safe #affable #india

Ofcourse it irritates me when i don't have a vehicle but I was in the car so I enjoyed the rain well...
And thank you for visiting my post..🖤

Right..car is much needed in Monsoon session. You are welcome @ritikjadon

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23