Better life :- The Diary Game :- 08 August 2021 / Sunday**

in Best of India3 years ago

Date :- 08th August 2021
Author :- @ritikjadon

So lets get started...

So today I woke up at 8am in the morning..then i took my cellphone and scrolled Instagram..

After that i went to bathroom and made myself fresh..Then my mother gave me a cup of Coffee..
IMG_20210803_115653_103.jpg
coffee

Then I made a call to my friend. And talked a while..
We were planning a trip somewhere good..

And After a while my nephew arrived. We had a lot of fun. And spent quite a good time...

Then we were hungry, I asked mom to get some food. So she made pavbhaji...

Pavbhaji was quite delicious in eating...
My mother had made a very tasty pavbhaji..
I cleaned the plate as if it was washed with water.
918252815835_status_IMG-20210801-WA0039.jpg
pavbhaji

Then I went out. And went around for a while...
I had to take a few household items from the market...

Then I went to the market and returned home with the market supplies. Then I watched TV for a while...

And after that done dinner. Then I went into my room...

And then scrolling the phone for a while. And then went to sleep after a while...

So guys that's all activites from my side.

Thank you
Steemon

Cc

Sort:  

Nice pavbhaji ,its my favourite whenever i go out for food i prefer to rat pavbhaji:)

Keep sharing n stay happy

@ritikjadon #affable

Thank you so much

#affable

I also like pav bhaji very much, I hope that you enjoyed your day @ritikjadon
Stay safe #affable #india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Mom steals the show as always, preparing coffee then breakfast --a delicious food indeed.

Keep posting,
#affable #india

Nice dairy from your side
Keep posting

#india

@ritikjadon pavbhaji seems tasty

NICE DIARY FROM YOUR SIDE....KEEP IT UP AND GROW...............

Thank you for visiting my post
#affable

Pav bhaji is looking so tasty. Credits to your mother.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42