Diary 7th Jan.Brownie...

in Best of India3 years ago

IMG_20220107_185250.jpg

so it was yesterday that I was feeling very hungry and was craving for Choco Lava cake suddenly,

there is a Bakery near my room called cake link where they provide cakes also some pastries in choco lava Cakes and some brownies so when I reached there I thought maybe Choco Lava cake will cost me around 40 rupees but when I reached there I asked them the price for Choco Lava cake so they told me that it cost it will cost me around 60 rs but according to that price I thought it was very costly.

so besides Choco Lava cake I saw this brownie which looked very tempting so I ask them about its cost it was 50 rupees.
the taste was just like the biscuit cake which we make at home just the difference was this brownie included some dry fruits and Choco chips inside and was very hard overall after eating I regretted for sometime that my 50 rupees went in loss as it was not as expected but still what can we do it's been eaten and it was inside my stomach and went home.

Sort:  

Your written very well here good post . thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99