Be healthy and disease free by ayurveda dr.rishi 4 jan 2022

in Best of India3 years ago

So guys myself dr Rushikesh I have done my graduation in bams and i m here to help you keep your health and body disease free.

Today I'll start by giving you some basics of ayurveda

Let's start with the history of Ayurved- oldest ancient science told directly from bramha god.

Tridosha defines the three fundamental energies or principles which govern the function of our bodies on the physical and emotional level. The three energies are known as
1)vata,
2)pitta, and
3)kapha.
Each individual has a unique balance of all three of these energies.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your valuable post with us and you are in great platform but you should have to increase more quality and word of quantity.

stay connected and stay safe.

Yes I will definitely improve myself with time thankyou for your comment makes me boosted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56