The diary game | Better Life with Steem | July 17| Thursday| A day in village

in Best of India3 years ago

Today in the morning i woke up early as today i had planned to go to my village with my friends after a long time, actually today was the last day of भागवत ( Bhagavat) so i decided to visit their at least friends since some of my friends decided to come along with me.

IMG_20210719_092804.jpg

I had shower and then i had my breakfast as soon as possible, i had tea and fried rice which was really spicy. Lol

After having breakfast i was ready to leave, so i called my friend and informed him then i headed out to my village which is nearby approximately 9KM from the place i live. So it barely takes 15 minutes to reach my village even if you go slowly you will be able to make it in less than 25 minutes.

I finally reached there in a short, i gave my cousin sister a chocolate, i spent quite good time with her, then i headed to the other place with my friends and spent rest of the time with them

IMG-20210720-WA0087.jpg

IMG_20210718_160631_063.jpg

IMG_20210718_154809.jpg

In the evening time rain started actually heavy rain it didn't stop for almost 3 hours, that's why we got late in returning home but at the end it was all a wonderful day.

Sort:  

:) you start your journey w/ work place to berth place ! I hope you enjoyed the day w/
Your beloved ones

Keep posting &stay blessed

@rishab99946 #affable #india

You clicked the evening clouds picture was very beautiful, and
your cousin's sister is so cute, @rishabh.
keep posting

Hello,
@rishabh99946
I read your post you have written a very nice post. Friends should be found because such days do not come often.
#affable

The pictures added are very nice.
Nice diary from your side.
Keep posting.

I hope you enjoyed your day, keep sharing your diary and stay blessed. @rishabh99946

Sky in the village looks cloudy .

It must be good experience to visit your village and meet your old friends there. The great thing about festivals is that it unites people .

Keep enjoying .
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64