Better life with Steem |The diary game |Monday

in Best of Indialast year

Hello everyone, i hope all of you are doing well in your lives. The weather is quite good these days after raining although some cities and their streets are totally drowned due to heavy rain in some specific areas which is sad to see.

Today was Monday which is the saddest day in entire week. I can't tell how Sunday just passed in just a blink lol. I hate Mondays now even when i was in school and now during college even more lol.

I woke up at 7AM because of alarm, then shower quickly and went upstairs to get my breakfast, because on Monday they serve aaloo parantha with mixed pickle and tea which is way better breakfast than what they serve in rest of the days.

IMG_20230710_083202.jpg

In breakfast, so many aaloo paranthas

After breakfast, changed my clothes but proper formals today as on Monday we have Visitors from customers side so almost everyone comes into formals or into company's dress.

IMG_20230707_142247.jpg

I reached company on time, as because of rain weather was good so i went upstairs to do some time study then today one of the stores guy was absent so today I spent my time in store.

There was this problem that the label printer machine was not working properly which is why plenty of stickers got wasted then a IT guy came and he fixed the machine and finally got the right sticker lol.

I returned to my PG by 6PM as i got delayed due to some work in store, then shower quickly because it got hot again in the evening plus the humidity which makes me sick. After showed I rest for sometime and played clash of clans after a few days.

Screenshot_2023-07-10-22-04-19-80_b864ea0b534de5941fd13c5c04397e2b.jpg

Later i had dinner with my friends, then spent sometime in balcony while listening to some songs and then off to bed.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72