Better life with Steem | The diary game | 29th October 2021 | just a normal day

in Best of India3 years ago

Today's been a normal day for me, But again i got caught by Cold and cough and i had a rough night because i couldn't sleep properly. Weather is changing here and getting cold everyday.

I love winters but hate that part of getting sick in the initial days of winter, I woke up on my normal time, the first thing i had in the morning was a cup of tea which was hot and works fine provides relief in cold and cough.

IMG_20211030_210139.jpg

Recently one of my friend suggested me to watch the Animated version movie of Injustice so today morning i started watching this movie and its really good, more than i expected it to be, turns out to be a really good movie plus it was animated so much more fun, reminds me of golden childhood days.

Well it had a long duration of around 2 Hours, but it's absolutely worth watching, Later i spent sometime on Steem blockchain and checked some posts in steem crypto academy. I also checked crypto market, looked quite good today.

IMG_20211030_210221.jpg

After sometime i watched Some episode of Tom & Jerry show, i mean all of us remember this golden show, i used to watch it a lot during my school time. Although i still watch cartoons sometime always reminds me of good old days, another plus point is that it's pretty relaxing.

Later again spent sometime On youtube, Today avoided to go out with my friends because of cold and cough, overall it was a normal day for me.

Sort:  

Tom and Jerry such a funny show. I even watch it on yt. I hope you enjoyed it. It is very good for mind freshing. Nice diary from your side.....😊

Absolutely true. Thank you.

initial and final days of winter are very likely to give you cough and cold. laughter is the best medicine and what's better than tom and jerry. nice diary @rishabh99946
get well soon
#affable

Yes cold and cough very comman in the initial and final days. Thank you.

Superman is my favourite superhero #bestofindia

Whenever we watch cartoons it reminds us of our childhood. Nice post @rishabh99946

Hello @rishabh99946 hope your day was good.
I am new at this platform.
I think you like anime?
Enjoy your day.
#affable

Welcome to steemit, yes i like watching cartoons :)

I wish welcome back on track
W/ steemit social media
I hope you come back anew to
the @bestofindia
@rishab99946
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48