Better life with Steem |The diary game |24th july

in Best of Indialast year

Hello everyone, i hope all of you are doing well. I'm also doing well these days after all I'm at home after more than 3 months feels like I'm at heaven these days. Just eat sleep and repeat mode lmao.

I woke up at 8AM, then freshen up and then shower, later i had my breakfast, i had a cup of tea poha and some snacks in my breakfast.

Snapchat-807550119.jpg

After breakfast i continued watching new web series named "All of us are Dead" i have already watched a few episodes yesterday and i plan to finish this one today as it's way too intresting. I mean once you watch 2 - 3 Episodes there's no going back.

A show where a virus turn all the people into zombies and some students fight for survival in the school where this epidemic begins. A must watch series for everyone.

Snapchat-309051660.jpg

I just kept watching the web series till evening and i was able to finish it before finish it had many heart breaking scenes which made the web series really good as it included action, horror, thrill some comedy as well.

In the evening time went to nearby lake with my friend to have some peace nearby nature and watching sunset while thinking about old times and some gossips.

Returned home by 8PM then had my dinner and now I'm going to find another new web series to watch and share with all of you. So stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58