Better Life with Steem | The diary game 29th may | Lucifer!

in Best of India3 years ago

Today in the morning i woke up at around 9AM, Then freshen up and then I had my shower, after having shower the first thought came in my mind that first I should watch the remaining episodes of the web series.

IMG_20210531_203750.jpg

So after having shower I Had my breakfast, then I turn on laptop and started to watch "Lucifer" Series on Netflix, some series on Netflix are just too good that you can't rest untill you finish watching it and lucifer is one of them.

IMG-20210531-WA0033.jpg

I had already watched something episodes in the night so only few episodes with climax wer remaining since its last season of the series, so I just wanted to know the ending TBH I really like the ending of the series.

Sometimes I just want a series to go longer more season and more episodes can't bear with the thought that no more episodes will come for that specific series. The same I felt for the Vampire diaries series.

IMG_20210530_203720.jpg

Finally finished watching the series then I took a long nap, in the late evening time I went out with my friends, today there's was so much humidity in the weather so I returned home early then I had shower and finally had dinner with my family and that was all for my day.

Sort:  

How is the second part of the fifth season of Lucifer?
Nice diary from your side.
#affable

Awesome, you are gonna love it.
Spoiler - He became God at the end. 🙊

I clicked as soon as I saw "Lucifer" in your title. Love the show. And you are right, I do miss a lot of shows. Thank god for Originals and Legacies after Vampire Diaries right?

The vampire diaries then the originals then legacies this is the correct series to watch. I loved all of them :) klaus, damon❤️❤️

Hi @rishabh99946,

I am Neha Sahni, I have joined back after 3 years .Due to some personal issues I had to leave.

But I am back with the Bang.

Iam into Art and Craft and I also take Online Art Education Classes.

Please help me to connect with our Indian Community.I have joined #bestofIndia few days back.

@Crafter

Hi welcome back to steemit :)

Thanks but can u help me to connect

Ah sure, how may I help you.

I am not able to connect with our community.
All I know are
@sduttaskitchen & @nainaztengra.
Please assist me how to link with others.
Thanks & sorry to bother you.

 3 years ago (edited)

If u have subscribed bestofindia then select community then serch new you will able to see all new posts and from there you can reach everyone.@crafter

Screenshot_2021-06-05-21-53-18-92.jpg

Thank you my dear friend ur support will help me a lot.

You are most welcome 😊

Keep engaging with others through meaningful comments and you will connect with them all easily.

Ya iam trying my best

@crafter unable understand your problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42