Better Life with Steem | The diary game 25th may | A really long day!

in Best of India3 years ago

Well today has been a really long day, My day started with a cup of tea and some snacks in the breakfast, today I skipped shower for now because I had to some work and decided to have shower afterwards.

IMG_20210528_094256.jpg
Morning is not really a good morning without having a cup of tea

Today my parents went to village again, I also headed out with one of my friend for some work, his work actually he just needed some help, since I had spare time I agreed to help him.

IMG-20210528-WA0028.jpg
Had lassi there, 0.4usd

In the afternoon time the weather was just too hot, couldn't even tolerate the heat, at that moment I just wanted to have some refreshment with some shake or something, unfortunately most of the shops and cafes are still closed because of lockdown.

In the nearby place we found a shop, we had lassi there which was totally refreshing, just amazing.

IMG_20210527_205146.jpg

Finally returned home, it was already night and I was really tired so I just went to sleep and that was all for my day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Well village atmosphere really 👍 good for age old 👵 you have got two different experience i.e life in village & life in city atmospheres ,so you are very lucky 👦 guy.
Pls keep on sharing. Pls take care of your 👨‍👩‍👧 parents.
#affable #india

Yes, love to visit my village, i used to be there a lot before this pandemic.

Lassi looks tasty.hope you enjoyed it.

Nice diary from your side.

Have a nice day.

Take care & stay safe.

#affable #india

Thank you for sharing your day with us and city picture is nice and please send us some lassi @rishabh99946, please don't have it alone dear.😋

Wish I could share haha.

Nice diary from your side sir lassi good in summer i love lassi

Morning is not really a good morning without having a cup of tea

Can't agree more with this line. My day is always incomplete without a cup of tea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31