Better Life with Steem | The diary game 16th june| No more night owl

in Best of India3 years ago

Today in the morning i woke up early, as suggested by many friends in the previous diary post, I didn't spend much time in watching series in night so I woke up early at around 8AM, it felt sleepy tho I didn't went back to Sleep 👀

So as I woke up early today I finally cleaned my room, laptop table literally had so much dust, unplugging all the wires just to clean it up and plug it again, this part of cleaning irritates me 😒

After cleaning finally had my shower, then I had my breakfast,later I did some catchup on steemit, I gathered data from the Google sheets because I had to prepare weekly report.

IMG_20210617_220727.jpg
What to watch next 👀

After collecting all the data, finally I opened Netflix now I could continue watching the web series, TBH it's getting so much interesting with every episode, anyone who loves a mystery genre series must watch Riverdale on Netflix.

IMG-20210618-WA0039.jpg

During summers high temperature and humidity is the only reason for spending so much time inside home and watching series or playing games cuz going outside is literally suicide. 😑

In the evening time went out with friends for evening walk, as temperature goes down in the evening but humidity still remains on its peak so returned home on time and that was all for my day.

Sort:  

Glad to hear that you need some improvement about your sleeping patterns. Great move @rishabh99946 #affable Have a great move

Hello sir my past 4 posts on steem nursery have not been selected for 500 sp minnows support.Tell me what to do sir.The last post that was selected was the diary game of 14-06-2021.Which was selected by you.Please help

 3 years ago (edited)

Glad to hear about the positive improvement.
The technology and gadgets that we are surrounded by have made inroads into our life style and we must maintain balance and always prefer health over the entertainment that gets toxic.

#affable #india

Good day brother

Very gracias work delivered here

@rishab99946 @affable incredible #india #karnataka

nice diary game from your side.
Netflix and chill :)
#affable #india

in the morning i woke up early

Nice..We should sleep early so to wake up early...

I didn't spend much time in watching series in night

That sounds great...finally relief for your 👀...

#affable #india...

unplugging all the wires just to clean it up and plug it again, this part of cleaning irritates me

Yeah, that's human nature 😆

cuz going outside is literally suicide.

🤣🤣🤣

#affable

Thank you for sharing your day with us, @rishabh. Keep posting.

For the first time able to know that you do something apart from watching web series @rishabh99946

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77