The diary game | 20/09/2021 | Went out for shopping | Best of India

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians how are you? I hope you all are having great day and I wish you have a wonderful day ahead.

So yesterday was a busy day. I have to tackle many things starting from morning till evening. I have to see my family, and also have to go for buy some goods and clothes for me.

Photo_1632194267600.png

So I woke up around 6:00Am as usual. First I have a cup of warm water and then serve cup of tea to every one. Then I start preparing food for my family. In morning I prepare sandwiches and for afternoon I have decided to prepare rajma chawal.

Before all these things first I went up on tarrace and water the plants. There are around 27+ plants on my tarrace in different pots. Few of them grow flowers and many of them are only green plants. But This thing make my tarrace look more beautiful.

IMG_20210921_083007.jpg

On my terrace and taking care of my plants

Then I prepare sandwich stuffing and around 11:00 a.m. we complete our breakfast. After that I complete my orders that I get from all over India. Yesterday I got two orders from Assam also which I think is a great achievement for me. After that I follow up the market trends and sell few shares that I hold from last few days.

Now it's time to to prepare lunch for my family. I have already boiled rajma now finally I prepare masala and chawal and complete rajma chawal dish is ready after half an hour. Everyone have lunch at 2 p.m. in afternoon.

IMG_20210921_084051.jpg

Rajma chawal with mash potatoes

After resting for few hours, me and my daughter went to the market for buying some artificial jewellery, saree and kangan for me. I like few sarees but finally I bought a saree worth rupees 6000. It is red in colour with a border of around 4cm heavy work. I brought this sarre after cashing few of my steem coins.

IMG-20210921-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20210921-WA0003.jpg

Brought Saare Red in colour

Then after that I went back to my house and finally went up on terrace. I saw beautiful sky with sun ⛅ behind cloud closing eyes and moving quietly Below horizon. It seems so goos to see such an amazing view.

IMG_20210920_174943.jpg

sun moving below horizon

Finally at night My devrani prepare dinner for family and I complete my orders and watch kon banega crorepati on Sony. Then I watch Anupama on star plus.I really like that show. This is all about my day thank you so much.

Sort:  

Shopping is the favourite of most of the women. That saree suits your personality ma'am.
The sunset picture is mindblowing.
Have a good day ....

That sunset shot is definitely the best shot taken. I like that one. Keep taking similar good photos. Did you took that with mobile phone. The quality seems to be good :)

#affable #india

Shopping is favourite for all the women and we can spend whole day.
Colour of saree looks very beautiful.

Sunset view looks beautiful and your food looking delicious. Nice diary from your side @rinkisaxena. keep posting and stay safe.

#affable

I love rajma chawal and my mouth waters seeing this photo @rinkisaxena Most of the women like to go shopping 🤗.
Keep it up .

You have bought a nice saree with a lot of embroideries, hope you enjoyed the shopping #affable

Every women becomes excitement for buying a news sarees and some essential accessories...How will it?? I hope u enjoy ur day..
Thanks for sharing ur post..

Sarees are vary beautiful. It is good you hear that you have brought saree by selling steem coins. Steem is providing people lot of things.

Nice collection of sarees, how much was the price that you bought?

 3 years ago (edited)

sun moving below horizon

You have clicked this one professionally...

I brought this sarre after cashing few of my steem coins.

Nice to hear that...keep posting.

#affable #india

This is good to take drink warm water in the morning.

There are around 27+ plants on my tarrace in different pots.

This is good thing that you are taking care your plants.

The view of the setting sun is looking so beautiful.

#affable
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56