Weekly update!!!!|The Dairy Game🤩🤩🤩✨✨✨🎉🎉🎉❤❤💕💕🤗🤗

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey Steemians!!!!

Bonjour! Ciao! Hello! Hie!

Guys sending lots of positivity and happiness!
Having a good time at home. Love to have the food made by my mother or can say enjoying ghar ka khana😄. Finally I'm done with my 5th Semester exams and presentations. Now I'm starting with my preparation for some entrance exams. Hope you all are on your way to achieve goals and succeed in it.

How to prepare?

Guys I know many of you who are visiting my post are preparing for something or the other be it Interviews, exams or anything, what I learnt here is to be consistent. Consistency is the key.

IMG_20220130_194255.jpg

Such a cold whether and coffe being my savior. Prepared some coffee for my self. Sat on my study table and started preparing for upcoming exams. This week was full of fun had missed lot on studies and now decided to make up on it this weekend.
This week as I shared had went out with my bhabhi (brother's fiance ), then we had a party last evening and we had hell lot of fun , it was a wedding party of my brothers childhood friend. We danced and ate so much.

Picsart_22-01-29_11-48-48-267.jpg

Wedding scenes!!!

IMG-20220128-WA0012.jpg

While I was caught eating😅, me trying to hide it!!! 😂😂

Back 🏠.... after a restless day....

Was extremely tired and exhausted till now!! Further I came back home got freshened up! Since it was cold outside I decided to go inside my blanket and watch my favorite Netflix series "Emily in Paris" I started watching it recently and I'm loving it.
Next since I was full, I skipped my dinner and went to sleep.

This is it for today!!!

See you in my next post!!!
Till then bieeee!!

Sort:  

You looking pretty as always! 😍 Hope you had a blast day and full on enjoyment.
Have a great day ahead.😊

All the pictures are looking beautiful.
Hope you enjoy a lot.

#affable

Yes I did!! Thank you..

A great day you enjoyed
Nice post 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62