Better Life : The Diary Game. 09/07/2021, I live in a village.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I am from India. I am always busy with work. Then I present my routine to you. I am submitting 44th entries. I am a house wife and I live in a village.

It is 6:00 in the morning, I have woken up, first I come fresh, after that I brush and wash it, then I go to the kitchen and drink hot water, after that I do yoga for some time. After doing yoga, I make tea for myself and use the phone for some time while drinking tea.Now I wake up my son and go about my work
Today is my husband's office holiday, we have Saturday and Sunday lock down, due to corona, the weekend lock down has become 2 days, so my husband is at home, I used to prepare tiffin first every day but Today my husband is at home, so the food will be prepared in the afternoon, so first I am coming to the lift for other household chores.first i go to water my plants i see that new leaves have come out on the cycus plant i had planted a cycus plant a few days ago i take their photo
IMG_20210708_082558.jpg
Cycus tree

After watering the plants, I sweep the whole house, do dusting, then after having breakfast, my son goes to tuition and my husband does his work on the laptop, after that I make breakfast.Now I clean the dishes and clean the kitchen, after that I wash the clothes, now my work is almost over now I go to the bath, after getting ready after taking a bath, I go to the kitchen and prepare to make lunch.In lunch, I am making Kadhi, Pakora and Roti. For this, I first make buttermilk by mixing curd.then i make to its curry
After this, I make a batter of onion and gram flour and heat oil in a pan and makes its dumplings.Now I put these dumplings in the curry.it is very tasty

IMG_20210710_110810.jpg

IMG_20210710_110606.jpg

IMG_20210710_110855.jpg
Lunch

Lunch is ready now I give lunch to everyone and after everyone eats I clean the dishes then I take rest I wake up at 3:00 pm then I make tea for everyone and after drinking tea I touch my son.After studying tuition my son goes to play and I start doing my household chores now it is evening I am preparing for dinner today I am making zucchini curry and roti in dinner Everyone has dinner and I have finished all my household chores, then I heat milk for everyone and are writing my today's dairy game while sitting on the bed and watching TV.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you sir

drink hot water, after that I do yoga for some time

काफी अच्छा लिखा ही तुमने ।

Thanks for stopping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37