Betterlife : The Diary Game :) 18/07/2021.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I am from India. I am always busy with work. Then I present my routine to you. I am submitting 54th entries. I am a house wife and I live in a village.
It is 6:00 am, I have woken up, now I come fresh and drink tea after that and then I see that today the weather has become very nice, so today I think of going for a walk, I go for a walk in the fields.The sky is cloudy and cold winds are blowing, today the weather is getting very lovely, it seems that it will rain in a while, then I take photos of there.

IMG-20210720-WA0000.jpg

I am coming back again Light rain has started as soon as it comes, I reach home soon after reaching home I see my son playing in the rain I start taking his photo, he is having fun with me, he is hiding behind the wash so that I can not take his photo

IMG_20210714_091049.jpg

Now I get busy with my work, first I sweep, then I wipe, I prepare breakfast for everyone, I make chai parathas for breakfast, after breakfast, I clean the kitchen utensils.Then I clean the kitchen I am not doing laundry today because it is raining

IMG_20210719_130222.jpg

Now all my work is over, I go to take a bath, after taking a bath, I cook food for everyone.I have made potato tomato vegetable and roti in lunch, my lunch is ready now we all have lunch together.After doing I clean all the utensils All my afternoon work is over now I rest for a while

IMG_20210714_090522.jpg

I have woken up after taking rest, then I make tea for everyone and after drinking tea, I teach tuition to my son, it is still raining outside After tutoring my son, now I am on the phone for a while I talk to my mom on the phone and look at social sites for a while, then I come out and see that the rain has reduced and my plants have very beautiful flowers, I take photos of them
IMG-20210720-WA0003.jpg

Now it is evening and the rain has also stopped, I look at the sky, a very beautiful color has been insulted, it is covered with red color, it looks very beautiful then I go to the terrace and see a picture of the sky photo

IMG_20210720_210200.jpg
Now I'm making dinner After making dinner, we all have dinner and then I clean all the dinner utensils, after that I sit and watch TV with everyone and while watching TV I write my today's dairy game and write my dairy game.and takes a photo of his son watching TV while writing a dairy game in which he is lying down and watching TV

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello,
@reetuahlawat
I read your post you have written a very nice post.
nice click your all images
#affable

The morning picture is very nice.
Keep posting.

Thank you for visit

It rained here in the morning as well. You do all the work at your home, it is really appreciated . Keep posting your diary.

#india

Thanks for visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67