|Happy School Days - Contest 1 | Best Of India Contest Series.||My College life.||♥

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.

How is everyone? Hope everybody is well. I am also fine. First of all I would like to thank @bestofindia for organizing such a beautiful competition. Today I will describe the first few days of my college. I was admitted to the college with only one year of SSC examination.

IMG_20201207_183928_109.jpg

College campac

I used to study in technical branch in SSC. It is called vocational branch. I used to study in electrical department. Then I passed SSC exam and got admitted in college. I got A + in SSC. Then I first apply online for college admission. I applied to two colleges. I applied to Kushtia Polytechnic Institute and Dhaka Polytechnic to study engineering. I chose Electrical as the branch when I applied. Then I was admitted to Kushtia Polytechnic online.

IMG_20201207_184057_508.jpg

Computer room.

After admission, our first class started in August. I used to study from the match. College is far away from my home so I used to study from that place. We have two semesters every year. I can study here for four years. He has to pass eight semesters in four years. If he can pass all these semesters well, he is only given the certificate of Diploma in Engineering. I have only passed the first episode of these eight episodes. As a result, all educational institutions have been closed since last March. As a result, I have now moved home. I am at home all the time now. I have spent a few days in college. But as many days as I went to college. I had a lot of fun with my friends. I took the first place in the department in the examination of the first episode.

IMG_20201207_184000_090.jpg

College road.

I think this epidemic will go away from all of our lives very soon and we will get back to our previous lives. We will be able to go to college again.

I shared some of my college days with you. I hope I have been able to explain my words to everyone in a good way. If there is any mistake in my explanation, everyone will forgive me.

IMG_20201207_183834_936.jpg

This is a picture of my college ID card.

Everyone will be fine. Stay healthy. And of course follow all the health rules.

what3word :(///combust.ecologists.articles)

"Plus code:(W42M+JJ Kushtia,Bangladesh>

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you for participating, good luck.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61