Better life with Steem | The diary game | 10 September 2021 |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians,
how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really Great,start and talk about my today's activities.

Morning time-

So i wake up 6 :00 Am in morning then i freshed my self and brushed my teeth then.I went to morning walking with my brother and come bake Then I went to take a shower and then get ready to have a breakfast.

Afternoon time-

And went to study room and study from 3 hours and i feel hungery and i take lunch and back to study room.

eveninig time-

image.png

image.png

I evening walk and eat momos and manchurians with freid rice and drink apple fizz and i bake home and preparation for dinner and ready dinner to an hour.

image.png

Then sometimes social media and hearing songs and check emails and messages after that take dinner.
then watch moneyhiest web series then i went to my room and the i open steemit and check all notification and then i commented and vote on all new trending post on @bestofindia.
Then finally i feel sleepy so fall a sleep .☺☺

So that's all my today's activities. And thanks for reading my post.

@bestofindia

Sort:  

Nice diary from you keep it up.

Thank you(" . ")

Especially, Manchurian is so yammy and spicy in this dogs & cats rainy season,I hope you enjoyed it among the dishes you had.
Pls keep sharing your day w/ us & be glad
@ramanthakur
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44