Betterlife | The Diary Game | 26/08/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, This is Raman Jadon this side.

Today woke up very late in the morning because The light had gone bad at some place, so the light did not come all night and in such heat the fan could not sleep, then I went to my roof, the air was blowing very well there but mosquitoes were also there, So I could not sleep there too due to not sleeping the whole night I woke up.

Today। I woke up and went to freshen up and brushed after sometime I had lunch and then went to my shop. I was sleeping very fast due to not sleeping all night, so I fell asleep. I was asleep for some time that my friend came in a while.He left for the market with me because today was his nephew's birthday, so we reached home with all these birthday items like ballons, candles & cakes.

IMG_20210821_204052_168.jpg
My friend's nephew

Then we reached home after celebrating the birthday and called for a while, then I was going to sleep that he showed the beauty of his house, the house was made raw but he decorated very well.

IMG_20210821_223458_403.jpg
My friend's home 🏘️

I enjoyed for sometime then I went to sleep.

So that's all from my side.

Thank You

#india

Sort:  

He is a cute child. Your friend's home looks like a magician room.

Happy birthday little 🎂 woow soo sweet.
Enjoy fully this movement.

Your friend's nephew is looking so cute ☺️. Happy Birthday to him. I hope you will be slept wel next night .
Thanks for sharing your day.

#affable
#india

I wish your friends nephew's belated birthday,it was pretty good that you marketed your friends nephew's birthday items! Your friend's nephew was very cute w/ cake click I hope you enjoyed a lot throughout your friends nephew's birthday

Nice diary you shared w/ us keep sharing be happy
@ramanjadon
#affable
#india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44